Programme

Tuesday 13th March 2018
POTIONS, PESTS, PARASITES & POISONS with Dr Mick Lynn
Vestry Hall, Marden at 7.30pm (details)   
Seed Swap

Tuesday 10th April 2018
TULIPS FROM AMSTERDAM with Kathrine Lynn 
Vestry Hall, Marden at 7.30pm (details)
Competition: Vase of spring flowers
£10 voucher to the winner
Seed Swap

Tuesday 8th May 2018
FROM CITY COURTYARD TO SEASIDE SANCTUARY:
A TALE OF 2 GARDENS with Geoff Stonebanks  
Vestry Hall, Marden at 7.30pm (details)

Saturday 12th May 2018
PLANT SALE
All home-grown plants donated to sell much appreciated

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
DAY VISIT TO MADRONA NURSERY (details)

Tuesday 5th June 2018
EVENING VISIT TO WHEELGATE NURSERY(details)

Tuesday 12th June 2018
FUNGI with Don Wilks
Vestry Hall, Marden at 7.30pm (details)

Charity Cream Teas in members’ gardens during the summer

 Sunday 8th July 2018
DAY VISIT TO PENSHURST PLACE  (details)

Saturday 8th September 2018
RHS WISLEY FLOWER SHOW  (details)

Tuesday 11th September 2018
THE MODERN KITCHEN GARDEN with Barry Newman
Vestry Hall, Marden at 7.30pm (details)
Competition: A plate of seasonal produce
£10 voucher to the winner

Tuesday 9th October 2018
CENTRAL ROYAL PARKS with Jim Buttress
Vestry Hall, Marden at 7.30pm (details)

Tuesday 13th November 2018
A CHRISTMAS DECORATION with Jo Manser
Vestry Hall, Marden at 7.30pm (details)

Tuesday 11th December 2018
CHRISTMAS PARTY AND QUIZ
Vestry Hall, Marden at 7.30pm
Mince Pies and Mulled Wine
Competition: Seasonal table decoration
£10 voucher to the winner

Tuesday 8th January 2019
FOUQUET & VAUX LE VICOMTE with Steve Harmer
Vestry Hall, Marden at 7.30pm

Tuesday 12th February 2019
AGM and JUNGLE TAILS with Sue Shaw
Vestry Hall, Marden at 7.30pm
Photographic competition: Birds
£10 voucher to the winner